Recents in Beach

Watch UFC 250 Nunes vs Spencer 6/6/2020 Online 6th June 2020 Download mp4

Watch UFC 250 Nunes vs Spencer 6/6/2020 Online 6th June 2020 Download mp4 Watch UFC Online 

Watch UFC 250 Nunes vs Spencer 6/6/2020 Online 6th June 2020 Download mp4 through Watch UFC 

UFC 250 Nunes vs Spencer 6/6/2020 Schedule

  • Early prelims, 3:30 p.m. PT/6:30 p.m. ET
  • Prelims, 5 p.m. PT/8 p.m. ET
  • Main card, 7 p.m. PT/10 p.m. ET
Date: 6th June 2020
Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
Venue: UFC APEX venue

Match Card || Timing || Channel List

EarlyPrelims – 6PM ET – CH41, CH44 & CH46

  • Flyweight – Jussier Formiga vs. Alex Perez
  • Light Heavyweight – Alonzo Menifield vs. Devin Clark
  • Catchweight – Evan Dunham vs. Herbert Burns

Prelims – 8PM ET – CH41 to CH46

  • Featherweight – Alex Caceres vs. Chase Hooper
  • Middleweight – Ian Heinisch vs. Gerald Meerschaert
  • Featherweight – Cody Stamann vs. Brian Kelleher
  • Middleweight – Charles Byrd vs. Maki Pitolo

Maincard – 10.00PM ET – CH41 to CH46

  • Wmen’s Featherweight Amanda Nunes (c) vs. Felicia Spencer
  • Bantamweight – Raphael Assunção vs. Cody Garbrandt
  • Bantamweight – Aljamain Sterling vs. Cory Sandhagen
  • Welterweight – Neil Magny vs. Anthony Rocco Martin
  • Bantamweight – Eddie Wineland vs. Sean O’Malley


Post a Comment

0 Comments