Recents in Beach

Watch UFC 257 Poirier Vs McGregor Live Stream and Replay

 Watch UFC 257 Poirier Vs McGregor Live Stream and Replay


Watch UFC 257 PPV Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates Live Stream and Full Show

Dailymotion HD
Part-1 Part-2 Part-3

PvP HD Maincard
EarlyPrelims Prelims Part-1 Part-2 Part-3

***************************

Download Maincard
Multiup HD Multiup SD
Maincard HS Download HD Maincard HS Download SD

***************************

Download EarlyPrelims
Multiup LQ SD HD
EarlyPrelims HS Download HD HS Download SD

HS Download LQ

***************************

Download Prelims
Multiup LQ SD HD
Prelims HS Download HDHS Download SD

HS Download LQ

.

 

 

Preview:

UFC 257 is set to take place on January 24, 2021, at the Etihad Arena on Yas Island, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates. A UFC lightweight bout between Dustin Poirier and Conor McGregor is set for the main event of the night and as the event headliner.

 

Date: Saturday January 23, 2021

VenueEtihad Arena in Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Time: The main card starts Sat Jan. 23, 10 PM ET (7 PM PT) / Sun, January 24, 2021 8:30 AM IST

           Preliminary Card starts Sat Jan. 23, 8 PM ET (5 PM PT) / Sun, January 24, 2021, 6:30 AM IST

           Early Preliminary Card starts Sat Jan. 23, 6:15 PM ET (3:15 PM PT) / Sun, January 24, 2021, 4:45 AM IST

 

Match Card || Timing || Channel List

EarlyPrelims – 7:00 PM ET – Stream 21, Stream 24 & Stream 28

  • Catchweight (150 lb) – Movsar Evloev vs. Nik Lentz
  • Flyweight – Amir Albazi vs. Zhalgas Zhumagulov

Prelims – 08:00PM ET – Stream 21 to Stream 28

  • Catchweight (157 lb) – Matt Frevola vs. Arman Tsarukyan
  • Middleweight – Brad Tavares vs. Antônio Carlos Júnior
  • Women’s Bantamweight – Julianna Peña vs. Sara McMann
  • Light Heavyweight – Khalil Rountree Jr. vs. Marcin Prachnio

Maincard – 10.00PM ET – CH21 to CH28

  • Lightweight – Dustin Poirier vs. Conor McGregor
  • Lightweight – Dan Hooker vs. Michael Chandler
  • Women’s Flyweight – Jessica Eye vs. Joanne Calderwood
  • Women’s Strawweight – Marina Rodriguez vs. Amanda Ribas
  • Middleweight – Andrew Sanchez vs. Makhmud Muradov
 

Post a Comment

0 Comments