Recents in Beach

UFC Fight Night: Blaydes vs. Lewis 2/20/21 Online Live Stream

 UFC Fight Night: Blaydes vs. Lewis 2/20/21 Online Live Stream

Watch UFC Fight Night Vegas 19: Blaydes vs. Lewis 2/20/21 20th February 2021 20/2/2021 Livestream and Fullshow Online Free 

Dailymotion HD
Prelims 1 Prelims 2 Prelims 3
Part-1 Part-2 Last

PvP HD
Prelims Part-1 Part-2 Part-3

FSC HD
Prelims Maincard Fullshow

***************************

Download Maincard Full Show
Multiup HD Multiup SD

***************************

Download Prelims
Multiup SD HD LQ

 

Preview:

UFC Vegas 19: Blaydes vs. Lewis (also known as UFC Fight Night 185, UFC on ESPN+ 43) is set to take place on February 20, 2021, at the UFC Apex facility in Las Vegas, Nevada, United States. A UFC Heavyweight bout between Curtis Blaydes and Derrick Lewis is set for the main event of the night and as the event headliner. Ketlen Vieira vs. Yana Kunitskaya for the Women's Bantamweight bout will serve as the co-main event.

 

Event: UFC Fight Night 184

Date: Main Card starts Sat February 20, 2021, 8:00 PM ET (5:00 PM PT) / Sun, 21 February, 6:30 AM IST

Preliminary Card starts Sat February 20, 2021, 4:30 PM ET (1:30 PM PT) / Sun, 21 February, 3:00 AM IST

Venue:  UFC APEX Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

 

Match Card || Timing || Channel List

Prelims – 5:00 PM ET – Stream 21 to Stream 26

  • Catchweight (150 lb) – Jared Gordon vs. Danny Chavez
  • CLightweight – Drakkar Klose vs. Luis Peña
  • CBantamweight – Eddie Wineland vs. John Castañeda
  • CFeatherweight – Nate Landwehr vs. Julian Erosa
  • CWomen’s Flyweight – Shana Dobson vs. Casey O’Neill
  • CFeatherweight – Chas Skelly vs. Jamall Emmers
  • CCatchweight (140.5 lb) – Aiemann Zahabi vs. Drako Rodriguez
  • CHeavyweight – Sergey Spivak vs. Jared Vanderaa

Maincard – 8:00PM ET – Stream 21 to Stream 26

  • Heavyweight – Curtis Blaydes vs. Derrick Lewis
  • Catchweight (138 lb) – Ketlen Vieira vs. Yana Kunitskaya
  • Featherweight – Charles Rosa vs. Darrick Minner
  • Heavyweight – Aleksei Oleinik vs. Chris Daukaus
  • Middleweight – Phil Hawes vs. Nassourdine Imavov
  • Heavyweight – Andrei Arlovski vs. Tom Aspinall
 

Post a Comment

0 Comments