Recents in Beach

Watch UFC 258 PPV Usman Vs Burns 13 Feb 2021 Live Stream and Replay

 Watch UFC 258 PPV Usman Vs Burns  13 Feb 2021 Live Stream and Replay


Watch UFC 258: Usman vs. Burns 2/13/2021 13th February 2021 (13/2/2021) Full Show

Watch UFC 258 PPV Las Vegas, Nevada Live Stream and Full Show

If Dailymotion Live Links does'nt load click here

Live Stream HD

Live1Live2Live3Live4Live5Live6

.

 

 

Preview:

UFC 258: Usman vs. Burns is coming to you live from the UFC Apex facility in Las Vegas, Nevada, United States. A UFC Welterweight bout between Kamaru Usman and Gilbert Burns is set for the main event of the night and as the event headliner. Maycee Barber vs. Alexa Grasso for Women's Flyweight bout serves as the co-main event.

 

Date: Saturday February 13, 2021

VenueEtihad Arena in Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Time: Main Card starts Sat February 13, 2021, 10:00 PM ET (7:00 PM PT) / Sun, 14 February, 8:30 AM IST

           Preliminary Card starts Sat February 13, 2021, 8:00 PM ET (5:00 PM PT) / Sun, 14 February, 6:30 AM IST

           Early Preliminary Card starts Sat February 13, 2021, 6:30 PM ET (3:30 PM PT) / Sun, 14 February, 5:00 AM IST

 

 

Match Card || Timing || Channel List

EarlyPrelims – 7:00 PM ET – Live 21to Live 26

  • Welterweight – Gabriel Green vs. Philip Rowe
  • Women’s Flyweight – Gillian Robertson vs. Miranda Maverick

Prelims – 08:00PM ET – Live 21 to Live 26

  • Middleweight – Rodolfo Viera vs. Anthony Hernandez
  • Welterweight – Belal Muhammad vs. Dhiego Lima
  • Women’s Strawweight – Polyana Viana vs. Mallory Martin
  • Catchweight (140 lb) – Andre Ewell vs. Chris Gutiérrez

Maincard – 10.00PM ET – Live 21 to Live 26

  • Welterweight – Kamaru Usman (c) vs. Gilbert Burns
  • Women’s Flyweight – Maycee Barber vs. Alexa Grasso
  • Middleweight – Kelvin Gastelum vs. Ian Heinisch
  • Featherweight – Ricky Simon vs. Brian Kelleher
  • Middleweight – Maki Pitolo vs. Julian Marquez

Post a Comment

0 Comments