Recents in Beach

Watch UFC Fight Night Vegas 20 Rozenstruik vs Gane 2/27/2021 Live

 Watch UFC Fight Night Vegas 20 Rozenstruik vs Gane 2/27/2021 Live 
UFC Fight Night: Rozenstruik vs. Gane 2/27/2021 Full Show Replay

Dailymotion HD
Prelims 1 Prelims 2
Part-1 Part-2 Part-3 Last

FSC HD
Prelims Maincard Fullshow

PvP HD
Prelims 1 Prelims 2 Part-1 Part-2 Part-3 Part-4

***************************

Download Maincard
Multiup HD Multiup SD Multiup LQ

 

 

Preview:

UFC Vegas 20: Rozenstruik vs. Gane (also known as UFC Fight Night 186 and UFC on ESPN+ 44) is coming to you live from the UFC Apex facility in Las Vegas, Nevada, United States. A UFC Heavyweight bout between Jairzinho Rozenstruik vs. Ciryl Gane is set for the main event of the night and as the event headliner. Nikita Krylov vs. Magomed Ankalaev for the Light Heavyweight bout serves as the co-main event.

 

Date: Main Card starts Sat February 27, 2021, 8:00 PM ET (5:00 PM PT) / Sun, 28 February, 6:30 AM IST

Preliminary Card starts Sat February 27, 2021, 5:00 PM ET (2:00 PM PT) / Sun, 28 February, 3:30 AM IST

Venue:  UFC APEX Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

 

Match Card || Timing || Channel List

Prelims – 5:00 PM ET – Stream 21 to Stream 26

  • Thiago Moises vs. Alexander Hernandez for Lightweight Bout
  • Alex Oliveira vs. Ramazan Kuramagomedov for Welterweight Bout
  • Sabina Mazo vs. Alexis Davis for Women's Bantamweight Bout
  • Vince Cachero vs. Ronnie Lawrence for Bantamweight Bout
  • Dustin Jacoby vs. Maxim Grishin for Light Heavyweight Bout

Maincard – 8:00PM ET – Stream 21 to Stream 26

  • Jairzinho Rozenstruik vs. Ciryl Gane for Heavyweight Bout ( Main event)
  • Nikita Krylov vs. Magomed Ankalaev for Light Heavyweight Bout ( Co-main event)
  • Montana De La Rosa vs. Mayra Bueno Silva for Women's Flyweight Bout
  • Pedro Munhoz vs. Jimmie Rivera for Bantamweight Bout
  • Angela Hill vs. Ashley Yoder for Women's Strawweight Bout
  • Alex Caceres vs. Kevin Croom for Featherweight Bout

 

 


Post a Comment

0 Comments