Recents in Beach

Watch UFC 260 Miocic vs Ngannou 2 3/27/2021 Live Online

Watch UFC 260 Miocic vs Ngannou 2 3/27/2021 Live Online

UFC 260: Miocic vs. Ngannou 2 (27 March 2021) Full Show Live Stream Online

Dailymotion HD
EarlyPrelims Prelims 1 Prelims 2
Part-1 Part-2 Part-3 Part-4

PvP HD
EarlyPrelims Prelims Part-1 Part-2 Part-3

FSC HD
EarlyPrelims Prelims Maincard

***************************

Download Maincard
 Multiup SD / HD / LQ

***************************

Download Prelims
Multiup HD / SD / LQ

***************************

Download EarlyPrelims
 Multiup HD / SD / LQ

***************************

Dailymotion Live
EarlyPrelims Prelims 1 Prelims 2
Part-1 Part-2 Part-3 Part-4 Part-5 Part-6
Part-7 Part-8 Part-9 Last

Preview:

UFC 260: Miocic vs. Ngannou is set to take place on March 27, 2021, at the UFC Apex facility in Enterprise, Nevada, part of the Las Vegas Metropolitan Area, United States. A UFC Heavyweight Championship bout between UFC Heavyweight Champion Stipe Miocic and Francis Ngannou is set for the main event of the night and as the event headliner. UFC Featherweight Champion Alexander Volkanovski (c) vs. Brian Ortega for the UFC Featherweight Championship bout will serve as the co-main event.

 

Date:  Main Card starts Sat March 27, 2021, 9:00 PM ET (6:00 PM PT) / Sun, 28 March, 7:30 AM IST

           Preliminary Card starts Sat March 27, 2021, 7:00 PM ET (4:00 PM PT) / Sun, 28 March, 5:30 AM IST

           Early Preliminary Card starts Sat March 27, 2021, 5:00 PM ET (2:00 PM PT) / Sun, 28 March, 3:30 AM IST

Venue: UFC Apex facility in Enterprise, Nevada, part of the Las Vegas Metropolitan Area, United States

 

Match Card || Timing || Channel List

Early preliminary card 

  • Modestas Bukauskas vs. Michał Oleksiejczuk for Light Heavyweight Bout
  • Shane Young vs. Omar Morales for Featherweight Bout
  • Gillian Robertson vs. Miranda Maverick for Women's Flyweight Bout
  • Marc-André Barriault vs. Abu Azaitar for Middleweight Bout

Prelims – 5:00 PM ET – Stream 21 to Stream 26

  • Alonzo Menifield vs. William Knight for Light Heavyweight Bout
  • Abubakar Nurmagomedov vs. Jared Gooden for Welterweight Bout
  • Jessica Penne vs. Hannah Goldy for Women's Strawweight Bout

Maincard – 8:00PM ET – Stream 21 to Stream 26

  • Stipe Miocic vs. Francis Ngannou for Heavyweight Bout ( Main event)
  • Alexander Volkanovski vs. Brian Ortega for Featherweight Bout ( Co-main event)
  • Tyron Woodley vs. Vicente Luque for Welterweight Bout
  • Sean O'Malley vs. Thomas Almeida for Bantamweight Bout
  • Khama Worthy vs. Jamie Mullarkey for Lightweight Bout


 

Post a Comment

0 Comments