Recents in Beach

Watch UFC Fight Night Vegas 21: Edwards vs. Muhammad 3/13/21 Live Online

Watch UFC Fight Night Vegas 21: Edwards vs. Muhammad 3/13/21 Live Watch UFC Online


Watch UFC Fight Night Vegas 21: Edwards vs. Muhammad 3/13/21 13th March 2021 13/3/2021 Livestream and Fullshow Online Free 

If Dailymotion Live Links does'nt load click here

Live Stream HD

Live1Live2Live3Live4Live5Live6

Preview:

UFC Vegas 21: Edwards vs. Muhammad (also known as UFC Fight Night 187 and UFC on ESPN+ 45) is set to take place on March 13, 2021, at the UFC Apex facility in Enterprise, Nevada, part of the Las Vegas Metropolitan Area, United States. A UFC Welterweight bout between Leon Edwards and Belal Muhammad is set for the main event of the night and as the event headliner. Misha Cirkunov vs. Ryan Spann for the Light Heavyweight bout will serve as the co-main event.

 

Date: Main Card starts Sat March 13, 2021, 8:00 PM ET (5:00 PM PT) / Sun, 14 March, 6:30 AM IST

Preliminary Card starts Sat March 13, 2021, 5:00 PM ET (2:00 PM PT) / Sun, 14 March, 3:30 AM IST

Venue: UFC Apex facility in Enterprise, Nevada, part of the Las Vegas Metropolitan Area, United States

 

Match Card || Timing || Channel List

Prelims – 5:00 PM ET – Stream 21 to Stream 26

  • Welterweight – Leon Edwards vs. Belal Muhammad
  • Light Heavyweight – Misha Cirkunov vs. Ryan Spann
  • Featherweight – Dan Ige vs. Gavin Tucker
  • Bantamweight – Jonathan Martinez vs. Davey Grant
  • Flyweight – Matheus Nicolau vs. Manel Kape
  • Middleweight – Eryk Anders vs. Darren Stewart

Maincard – 8:00PM ET – Stream 21 to Stream 26

  • Women’s Strawweight – Angela Hill vs. Ashley Yoder
  • Featherweight – Charles Jourdain vs. Marcelo Rojo
  • Bantamweight – Rani Yahya vs. Ray Rodriguez
  • Lightweight – Nasrat Haqparast vs. Rafa García
  • Women’s Flyweight – Cortney Casey vs. JJ Aldrich
  • Women’s Strawweight – Jinh Yu Frey vs. Gloria de Paula
  • Welterweight – Matthew Semelsberger vs. Jason Witt


Post a Comment

0 Comments