Recents in Beach

Watch UFC Fight Night Vegas 22 Brunson vs Holland 3/20/2021 Live Online

 Watch UFC Fight Night Vegas 22 Brunson vs Holland 3/20/2021 Live Online

UFC Fight Night: Brunson vs. Holland [20 March 2021]
Live Stream Full Show Online Replay

Watch UFC Fight Night Vegas 22: Brunson vs. Holland 3/20/21 20th March 2021 20/3/2021 Livestream Online Free 

Livestream links for UFC Fight Night Vegas 22: Brunson vs. Holland 3/20/21 will be added before the prelims starts. HD Full show replay links for UFC Fight Night Vegas 22: Brunson vs. Holland 3/20/21 will be added during the show.

FSC HD
Prelims Maincard Fullshow

Dailymotion HD
Prelims 1 Prelims 2 Prelims 3
Part-1 Part-2 Part-3

PvP HD
Prelims Part-1 Part-2 Part-3

***************************

Download Maincard
Multiup SD / HD / LQ

Preview:

UFC on ESPN 21: Brunson vs. Holland (also known as UFC Vegas 22) is set to take place on March 20, 2021, at the UFC Apex facility in Enterprise, Nevada, part of the Las Vegas Metropolitan Area, United States. A UFC Middleweight bout between Derek Brunson and Kevin Holland is set for the main event of the night and as the event headliner. Gregor Gillespie vs. Brad Riddell for the Lightweight bout will serve as the co-main event.

 

Date: Main Card starts Sat March 20, 2021, 9:00 PM ET (6:00 PM PT) / Sun, 21 March, 7:30 AM IST

          Preliminary Card starts Sat March 20, 2021, 6:00 PM ET (3:00 PM PT) / Sun, 21 March, 4:30 AM IST

Venue: UFC Apex facility in Enterprise, Nevada, part of the Las Vegas Metropolitan Area, United States

 

Match Card || Timing || Channel List

Prelims – 5:00 PM ET – Stream 21 to Stream 26

  • Marion Reneau vs. Macy Chiasson for Women's Bantamweight Bout
  • Leonardo Santos vs. Grant Dawson for Lightweight Bout
  • Trevin Giles vs. Roman Dolidze for Middleweight Bout
  • Montel Jackson vs. Jesse Strader for Bantamweight Bout
  • Johnny Eduardo vs. Anthony Birchak for Bantamweight Bout

Maincard – 8:00PM ET – Stream 21 to Stream 26

  • Derek Brunson vs. Kevin Holland for Middleweight Bout ( Main event)
  • Gregor Gillespie vs. Brad Riddell for Lightweight Bout ( Co-main event)
  • Tai Tuivasa vs. Don'Tale Mayes for Heavyweight Bout
  • Song Kenan vs. Max Griffin for Welterweight Bout
  • Cheyenne Buys vs. Montserrat Ruiz for Women's Strawweight Bout

 

 




Post a Comment

0 Comments