Recents in Beach

Watch UFC 261 PPV: Usman Vs Masvidal 2 PPV 4/24/2021 Live Stream

 Watch UFC 261 PPV: Usman Vs Masvidal 2 PPV 4/24/2021 Live Stream


Watch UFC 261 PPV: Usman Vs Masvidal 2 PPV 4/24/21 Full Show Online Replay

FSC HD
EarlyPrelims Prelims Maincard Fullshow

Dailymotion HD
EarlyPrelims 1 EarlyPrelims 2 Prelims 1 Prelims 2
Part-1 Part-2 Part-3

PvP HD
EarlyPrelims Prelims Part-1 Part-2 Part-3

**********************

Download Maincard
 Multiup HD SD LQ

Download EarlyPrelims
Multiup SD/HD/LQ

Download Prelims
 Multiup SD/HD/LQ

 

 

 

Preview UFC 261 Usman Vs Masvidal 2:

  • UFC returns to live events with the live audience in UFC 261: Usman vs. Masvidal at VyStar Veterans Memorial Arena in Jacksonville, Florida with 3 championship fights including Kamaru Usman (c) vs. Jorge Masvidal, Valentina Shevchenko (c) vs. Jéssica Andrade, and Zhang Weili (c) vs. Rose Namajunas.
  •  

Date: Main Card starts Sat April 24, 2021, 9:00 PM ET (6:00 PM PT) / Sun, 25 April, 7:30 AM IST

Preliminary Card starts Sat April 24, 2021, 7:00 PM ET (4:00 PM PT) / Sun, 25 April, 5:30 AM IST

Early Preliminary Card starts Sat April 24, 2021, 5:00 PM ET (2:00 PM PT) / Sun, 25 April, 3:30 AM IST

Venue: VyStar Veterans Memorial Arena in Jacksonville, Florida, United States

 

Match Card || Timing || Channel List

Early preliminary card - 5:45 PM ET - Stream 21, 23 & 26

  • Bantamweight – Danaa Batgerel vs. Kevin Natividad
  • Lightweight – Kazula Vargas vs. Rong Zhu
  • Flyweight – Qileng Aori vs. Jeffrey Molina
  • Women’s Strawweight – Na Liang vs. Ariane Carnelossi

Prelims – 8:00 PM ET – Stream 21 To 26

  • Welterweight – Alex Oliveira vs. Randy Brown
  • Welterweight – Dwight Grant vs. Stefan Sekulić
  • Middleweight – Karl Roberson vs. Brendan Allen
  • Featherweight – Patrick Sabatini vs. Tristan Connelly

Maincard – 10:00PM ET – Stream 21 to Stream 26

  • Welterweight – Kamaru Usman (c) vs. Jorge Masvidal
  • Women’s Strawweight – Zhang Weili (c) vs. Rose Namajunas
  • Women’s Flyweight – Valentina Shevchenko (c) vs. Jéssica Andrade
  • Middleweight – Uriah Hall vs. Chris Weidman
  • Light Heavyweight – Anthony Smith vs. Jimmy Crut

 

 

Post a Comment

0 Comments