Recents in Beach

Watch UFC Fight Night Reyes Vs Prochazaka 5/1/2021 Live Stream

 Watch UFC Fight Night Reyes Vs Prochazaka 5/1/2021 Live Stream


 Watch UFC Fight Night Reyes Vs Prochazaka 5/1/2021 Live Stream

DailyMotion Live
Prelims 1 Prelims 2 Prelims 3
Part-1 Part-2 Part-3

PvP HD
Prelims Part-1 Part-2 Part-3

FSC HD
Prelims Maincard Fullshow

**********************

Download Maincard
 Multiup SD/HD/LQ

Download Prelims
Multiup SD/HD/LQ

**********************

Preview:

Here are the full fight card results for the UFC on ESPN: Reyes vs. Procházka also tagged as UFC on ESPN 23 and UFC Vegas 25 which is coming to you live from the UFC Apex facility in Enterprise, Nevada, part of the Las Vegas Metropolitan Area, United States.

A UFC Light Heavyweight bout between Dominick Reyes and Jiří Procházka is set for the main event of the night and as the event headliner. Giga Chikadze vs. Cub Swanson for the Featherweight bout serves as the co-main event.

Date: Main Card starts Sat May 1, 2021, 9:00 PM ET (6:00 PM PT) / Sun, 2 May, 7:30 AM IST (time may change)

Preliminary Card starts Sat May 1, 2021, 6:00 PM ET (3:00 PM PT) / Sun, 21 May, 4:30 AM IST (time may change)

Venue: UFC Apex facility in Enterprise, Nevada, part of the Las Vegas Metropolitan Area, United States

 

Match Card || Timing || Channel List

Prelims – 7.00PM ET – CH21 To CH26

  • Women’s Strawweight – Randa Markos vs. Luana Pinheiro
  • Featherweight – Kai Kamaka III vs. T.J. Brown
  • Women’s Strawweight – Loma Lookboonmee vs. Sam Hughes
  • Middleweight – Andreas Michailidis vs. KB Bhullar
  • Featherweight – Luke Sanders vs. Felipe Colares

Maincard – 10.00PM ET – CH21 To CH26

  • Light Heavyweight – Dominick Reyes vs. Jiří Procházka
  • Featherweight – Giga Chikadze vs. Cub Swanson
  • Light Heavyweight – Ion Cuțelaba vs. Dustin Jacoby
  • Middleweight – Sean Strickland vs. Krzysztof Jotko
  • Bantamweight – Merab Dvalishvili vs. Cody Stamann
  • Catchweight – Poliana Botelho vs. Luana Carolina
 

Post a Comment

0 Comments