Recents in Beach

Watch UFC 263 PPV Adesanya vs Vettori 2 Live 12 June 2021

 Watch UFC 263 PPV Adesanya vs Vettori 2 Live 12 June 2021


Watch UFC 263 PPV Adesanya vs Vettori 2 Live 12 June 2021 Full Event Replay Online | Download Links

Dailymotion HD
EarlyPrelims 1 EarlyPrelims 2 Prelims 1 Prelims 2
Part-1 Part-2 Part-3 Part-4

PvP HD
EarlyPrelims Prelims Part-1 Part-2 Part-3 Part-4

FSC HD
EarlyPrelims Prelims Maincard Fullshow

Dailymotion Live HD
EarlyPrelims 1 fix EarlyPrelims 2 fix Prelims 1 Prelims 2
Part-1 Part-2 Part-3 Part-4 Part-5 Part-6 

Part-7 Part-8 Part-9 Part-10 Part-11 

Part-12 Part-13 Last

**********************

Download Maincard
Multiup SD Multiup HD Multiup LQ

Download EarlyPrelims
Multiup SD/HD/LQ fix

Download Prelims
Multiup SD/HD/LQ



Preview UFC 263Adesanya vs Vettori 2:

Here are the full fight card results, winners, highlights, recap for UFC 263: Adesanya vs. Vettori 2. UFC 263 is a mixed martial arts(MMA) event that is coming to you live from the Gila River Arena in Glendale, Arizona, United States.

A UFC Middleweight Championship bout between Israel Adesanya (c) and Marvin Vettori is set for the night's main event and as the event headliner. Deiveson Figueiredo (c) vs. Brandon Moreno for the UFC Flyweight Championship bout to serve as the co-main event.

Date: Sat June 12, 2021, 9:00 PM ET (6:00 PM PT) / Sun, 13 June, 7:30 AM IST

          Preliminary Card: Sat June 12, 2021, 7:00 PM ET (4:00 PM PT) / Sun, 13 June, 5:30 AM IST

          Early Preliminary Card: Sat June 12, 2021, 5:00 PM ET (2:00 PM PT) / Sun, 13 June, 3:30 AM IST

Venue: Gila River Arena in Glendale, Arizona, United States

 

Match Card || Timing || Channel List

Early preliminary card - 6:30 PM ET - Stream 21, 24 & 26

  • Women’s Bantamweight – Pannie Kianzad vs. Alexis Davis
  • Lightweight – Matt Frevola vs. Terrance McKinney
  • Catchweight (148.5 lbs) – Chase Hooper vs. Steven Peterson
  • Lightweight – Fares Ziam vs. Luigi Vendramini
  • Heavyweight – Carlos Felipe vs. Jake Collier

Prelims – 8:00 PM ET – Stream 21 To 26

  • Lightweight – Drew Dober vs. Brad Riddell
  • Light Heavyweight – Eryk Anders vs. Darren Stewart
  • Women’s Flyweight – Lauren Murphy vs. Joanne Calderwood
  • Featherweight – Movsar Evloev vs. Hakeem Dawodu

Maincard – 10:00PM ET – Stream 21 to Stream 26

  • Middleweight – Israel Adesanya (c) vs. Marvin Vettori
  • Flyweight – Figueiredo (c) vs. Brandon Moreno
  • Welterweight – Leon Edwards vs. Nate Diaz
  • Welterweight – Demian Maia vs. Belal Muhammad
  • Light Heavyweight – Paul Craig vs. Jamahal Hill

 

Post a Comment

0 Comments