Recents in Beach

Watch UFC Fight Night Jung Vs Lge Live 6/19/2021 Live Stream and Reply

 Watch UFC Fight Night Jung Vs Lge Live 6/19/2021 Live Stream and Reply

UFC Fight Night: Jung Vs. Lge – 6/19/21 Watch Full Event Online Replay
UFC Fight Night: Jung Vs. Lge Download Links Free Live Stream

Dailymotion HD
Prelims 1Prelims 2 Prelims 3
Part 1Part 2Part 3

PvP HD
PrelimsPart 1Part 2Part 3

FSC HD
PrelimsMaincard Fullshow

~~~~~~~~~~~~

Download Maincard
Multiup SD / HD / SD

Download Prelims
Multiup HD / SD / LQ

 

 

Preview

Here is the full fight card preview and prediction for UFC Fight Night: The Korean Zombie vs. Ige. UFC on ESPN: Jung vs. Ige also tagged as UFC on ESPN 25 and UFC Vegas 29 is set to take place on June 19, 2021, at the UFC Apex facility in Enterprise, Nevada, part of the Las Vegas Metropolitan Area, United States.

A UFC Featherweight bout between Chan Sung Jung and Dan Ige is set for the night's main event and as the event headliner. Aleksei Oleinik vs. Sergey Spivak for the Heavyweight bout will serve as the co-main event.

Date: Main Card: Sat June 19, 2021, 6:00 PM ET (3:00 PM PT) / Sun, 20 June, 4:30 AM IST

         Preliminary Card: Sat June 19, 2021, 3:00 PM ET (12:00 PM PT) / Sun, 20 June, 1:30 AM              IST

Venue: UFC Apex facility in Enterprise, Nevada, part of the Las Vegas Metropolitan Area, United States

 

Match Card || Timing || Channel List

Prelims – 4.00PM ET – CH21 To CH26

  • Light Heavyweight Aleksa Camur – vs. Nicolae Negumereanu
  • Women’s Strawweight – Kanako Murata vs. Virna Jandiroba
  • Welterweight – Khaos Williams vs. Matthew Semelsberger
  • Heavyweight – Josh Parisian vs. Roque Martinez
  • Lightweight – Joaquim Silva vs. Rick Glenn
  • Women’s Flyweight – Casey O’Neill vs. Lara Procópio

Maincard – 7.00PM ET – CH21 To CH26

  • Featherweight – Chan Sung Jung vs. Dan Ige
  • Heavyweight – Aleksei Oleinik vs. Sergey Spivak
  • Bantamweight – Marlon Vera vs. Davey Grant
  • Featherweight – Julian Erosa vs. Seung Woo Choi
  • Middleweight – Wellington Turman vs. Bruno Silva
  • Welterweight – Matt Brown vs. Dhiego Lima
 


Post a Comment

0 Comments