Recents in Beach

Watch UFC Fight Night Rozenstruik vs Sakai 6/5/2021 Live Stream

Watch UFC Fight Night Rozenstruik vs Sakai 6/5/2021 Live Stream


Watch UFC Fight Night : Rozenstruik vs. Sakai – 6/5/2021 - 5 June 2021 Free Live Stream Full Fight Replay online and Downlaod Links also available

Dailymotion HD
Prelims 1 Prelims 2 Prelims 3
Part-1 Part-2 Part-3

PvP HD
Prelims Part-1 Part-2 Part-3

FSC HD
Prelims Maincard Fullshow

**********************

Download Maincard 
Multiup SD Multiup HD Multiup LQ

Download Prelims 
Multiup SD/HD/LQ

Preview

Here are the full fight card results, winners, highlights for UFC Fight Night: Rozenstruik vs. Sakai. UFC Fight Night 189 also tagged as UFC on ESPN+ 47 and UFC Vegas 28 is set to take place on June 5, 2021, UFC Apex facility in Enterprise, Nevada, part of the Las Vegas Metropolitan Area, United States.

A UFC Heavyweight bout between Jairzinho Rozenstruik and Augusto Sakai is set for the night's main event and as the event headliner. Walt Harris vs. Marcin Tybura for the Heavyweight bout to serve as the co-main event.

Date: Sat June 5, 2021, 6:00 PM ET (3:00 PM PT) / Sun, 6 June, 4:30 AM IST

            Preliminary Card: Sat June 5, 2021, 3:00 PM ET (1:00 PM PT) / Sun, 6 June, 1:30 AM IST

Venue: UFC Apex facility in Enterprise, Nevada, part of the Las Vegas Metropolitan Area, United States

 

Match Card || Timing || Channel List

Prelims – 8.00PM ET – CH21 To CH26

Women’s Flyweight – Montana De La Rosa vs. Ariane Lipski
Heavyweight – Tanner Boser vs. Ilir Latifi
Welterweight – Francisco Trinaldo vs. Muslim Salikhov
Featherweight – Makwan Amirkhani vs. Kamuela Kirk
Lightweight – Alan Patrick vs. Mason Jones
Women’s Flyweight – Manon Fiorot vs. Tabatha Ricci
Featherweight – Sean Woodson vs. Youssef Zalal
Lightweight – Claudio Puelles vs. Jordan Leavitt

Maincard – 10.00PM ET – CH21 To CH26

  • Heavyweight – Jairzinho Rozenstruik vs. Augusto Sakai
  • Heavyweight – Walt Harris vs. Marcin Tybura
  • Middleweight – Roman Dolidze vs. Laureano Staropoli
  • Welterweight – Santiago Ponzinibbio vs. Miguel Baeza
  • Middleweight – Duško Todorović vs. Gregory Rodrigues
  • Middleweight – Tom Breese vs. Antônio Arroyo

 



Post a Comment

0 Comments