Recents in Beach

Watch UFC 264 Poirier vs McGregor 3 Live Stream 7/10/2021

 Watch UFC 264 Poirier vs McGregor 3 Live Stream 7/10/2021


Watch UFC 264: Poirier vs. McGregor 3 – 7/10/21 Full Event Fight Replay Online
UFC 264: Poirier vs. McGregor 3 Download Links Free Live Stream

Dailymotion HD
EarlyPrelims 1 EarlyPrelims 2 Prelims 1 Prelims 2
Part-1 Part-2 Part-3

PvP HD
EarlyPrelims FIXED Prelims Part-1 Part-2 Part-3

FSC HD
EarlyPrelims Prelims Maincard Fullshow

DailyMotion Live

EarlyPrelims 1 EarlyPrelims 2 Prelims 1 Prelims 2
Part-1 Part-2 Part-3 Part-4 Part-5 Part-6
Part-7 Part-8 Part-9 Part-10 Last

FSC HD
EarlyPrelims Prelims

EarlyPrelims Otherhosts
Multiup SD/HD/LQ

**********************

Download Prelims Otherhosts
 Multiup SD/HD/LQ

 

 

Preview UFC 264 Poirier vs McGregor 3:

Here is the full fight card preview and prediction for UFC 264: Poirier vs. McGregor 3. UFC 263 is set to take place on July 10, 2021, at T-Mobile Arena in Paradise, Nevada, part of the Las Vegas Metropolitan Area, United States.

A UFC lightweight bout between Dustin Poirier and Conor McGregor is set for the night's main event and as the event headliner. Gilbert Burns vs. Stephen Thompson for the UFC Welterweight bout will serve as the co-main event.

Date: Main Card: Sat July 10, 2021, 9:00 PM ET (6:00 PM PT) / Sun, 11 July, 7:30 AM IST

         Preliminary Card: Sat July 10, 2021, 7:00 PM ET (4:00 PM PT) / Sun, 11 July, 5:30 AM IST

         Early Preliminary Card: Sat July 10, 2021, 5:00 PM ET (2:00 PM PT) / Sun, 11 July, 3:30 AM IST

Venue: T-Mobile Arena in Paradise, Nevada, part of the Las Vegas Metropolitan Area, United States

 

Match Card || Timing || Channel List

Early preliminary card - 6:15 PM ET - Stream 21, 24 & 26

  • Women’s Flyweight Jennifer Maia vs. Jessica Eye
  • Middleweight Omari Akhmedov vs. Brad Tavares
  • Flyweight Zhalgas Zhumagulov vs. Jerome Rivera
  • Middleweight Hu Yaozong vs. Alen Amedovski

Prelims – 8:00 PM ET – Stream 21 To 26

  • Welterweight Carlos Condit vs. Max Griffin
  • Welterweight Niko Price vs. Michel Pereira
  • Featherweight Ryan Hall vs. Ilia Topuria
  • Middleweight Trevin Giles vs. Dricus du Plessis

Maincard – 10:00PM ET – Stream 21 to Stream 26

  • Lightweight Dustin Poirier vs. Conor McGregor
  • Welterweight Gilbert Burns vs. Stephen Thompson
  • Heavyweight Tai Tuivasa vs. Greg Hardy
  • Catchweight (139.5 lb) Irene Aldana vs. Yana Kunitskaya
  • Bantamweight Sean O’Malley vs. Kris Moutinho

 

 



 


Post a Comment

0 Comments