Recents in Beach

Watch UFC 265 Lewis Vs Gane PPV 7 August 2021 Live

 Watch UFC 265 Lewis Vs Gane PPV 7 August 2021 Live

Watch UFC 265 Lewis Vs Gane PPV Live 7 August 2021 Full Fight Online
Download Links Free Replay Online

PvP HD
EarlyPrelims Prelims Part-1 Part-2 Part-3

Dailymotion HD
EarlyPrelims 1 EarlyPrelims 2 Prelims 1 Prelims 2
Part-1 Part-2 Part-3

FSC HD
EarlyPrelims Prelims Maincard Fullshow

**********************

Download Maincard
Multiup SD / HD / LQ

Download EarlyPrelims 
Multiup HD / SD / LQ

Download Prelims
Multiup HD / SD / LQ

 

Preview UFC 265 Lewis Vs Ganeb:

Here is the full fight card preview and prediction for UFC 265: Lewis vs. Gane. UFC 265 is set to take place on August 7, 2021, at Toyota Center in Houston, Texas, United States. An interim UFC Heavyweight Championship bout between former title challenger Derrick Lewis and Ciryl Gane is set for the night's main event and as the event headliner. José Aldo vs. Pedro Munhoz for the UFC Bantamweight bout will serve as the co-main event.

 

Date: Main Card: Sat August 7, 2021, 9:00 PM ET (6:00 PM PT) / Sun, 8 August, 7:30 AM IST

         Preliminary Card: Sat August 7, 2021, 7:00 PM ET (4:00 PM PT) / Sun, 8 August, 5:30 AM IST

         Early Preliminary Card: Sat August 7, 2021, 5:00 PM ET (2:00 PM PT) / Sun, 8 August, 3:30 AM IST

Venue: Toyota Center in Houston, Texas, United States

 

Match Card || Timing || Channel List

Early preliminary card - 6:00 PM ET - Stream 21, 24 & 26

  • Catchweight – Manel Kape vs. Ode Osbourne
  • Bantamweight – Miles Johns vs. Anderson dos Santos
  • Women’s Flyweight – Victoria Leonardo vs. Melissa Gatto
  • Bantamweight – Johnny Muñoz Jr. vs. Jamey Simmons

Prelims – 8:00 PM ET – Stream 21 To 26

  • Lightweight – Bobby Green vs. Rafael Fiziev
  • Bantamweight – Vince Morales vs. Drako Rodriguez
  • Light Heavyweight – Ed Herman vs. Alonzo Menifield
  • Women’s Strawweight – Karolina Kowalkiewicz vs. Jessica Penne

Maincard – 10:00PM ET – Stream 21 to Stream 26

  • Heavyweight – Derrick Lewis vs. Ciryl Gane
  • Bantamweight – José Aldo vs. Pedro Munhoz
  • Welterweight – Michael Chiesa vs. Vicente Luque
  • Women’s Strawweight – Tecia Torres vs. Angela Hill
  • Bantamweight – Song Yadong vs. Casey Kenney

 



 

Post a Comment

0 Comments