Recents in Beach

Watch UFC Fight Night Brunson vs Till 9/4/2021 Online

 Watch UFC Fight Night Brunson vs Till 9/4/2021 Online - Watch UFC

Watch UFC Fight Night: Brunson vs. Till – 9/4/2021 - 4 September 2021 Full Show Online on Watch UFXC.in

PvP HD
Prelims Part-1 Part-2 Part-3

Dailymotion HD
Prelims 1 Prelims 2 Prelims 3
Part-1 Part-2 Part-3

FSC HD
Prelims Maincard Fullshow

**********************

Download Maincard Full Show
Multiup SD / HD / LQ

Download Prelims
Multiup HD / SD / LQ

 

 

 

Preview:

Here is the full fight card preview and prediction for UFC Fight Night: Brunson vs. Till. UFC Fight Night 191 also tagged as UFC on ESPN+ 49 and UFC Vegas 36 is set to take place on September 4, 2021, at the UFC Apex facility in Enterprise, Nevada, part of the Las Vegas Metropolitan Area, United States.

A UFC Middleweight bout between Derek Brunson and Darren Till is set for the night's main event and as the event headliner. Tom Aspinall vs. Sergey Spivak for the Heavyweight bout will serve as the co-main event.

 

Date and Start Time: Main Card: Sat September 4, 2021, 3:00 PM ET (12:00 PM PT) / Sun, 5 September, 1:30 AM IST

Preliminary Card: Sat September 4, 2021, 12:30 PM ET (10:30 AM PT) / Sun, 5 September, 11:00 PM IST

Venue: UFC Apex facility in Enterprise, Nevada, part of the Las Vegas Metropolitan Area, United States

 

Match Card || Timing || Channel List

Prelims 1.30PM ET – #81 HD SD LQ Channels

  • Women’s Flyweight – Molly McCann vs. Ji Yeon Kim
  • Bantamweight – Jack Shore vs. Liudvik Sholinian
  • Catchweight – Julian Erosa vs. Charles Jourdain
  • Middleweight – Dalcha Lungiambula vs. Marc-André Barriault

Maincard 4.00PM ET – #82 HD SD LQ Channels & CH21 to CH26

  • Middleweight – Derek Brunson vs. Darren Till
  • Heavyweight – Tom Aspinall vs. Sergey Spivak
  • Welterweight – Alex Morono vs. David Zawada
  • Light Heavyweight – Modestas Bukauskas vs. Khalil Rountree Jr.
  • Lightweight – Paddy Pimblett vs. Luigi Vendramini
 




Post a Comment

0 Comments