Recents in Beach

Watch UFC 269: Oliveira vs. Poirier PPV 12/11/2021 Online

Watch UFC 269: Oliveira vs. Poirier PPV 12/11/2021 Online Watch UFC 

Watch UFC 269: Oliveira vs. Poirier PPV 12/11/2021 Live Stream,
UFC 269 Online Stream Full Show Replay Download Links

PvP HD
EarlyPrelims Prelims Part-1 Part-2 Mainevent

Dailymotion Live HD
EarlyPrelims 1 EarlyPrelims 2 Prelims 1 Prelims 2
Part-1 Part-2 Part-3 Part-4 Part-5 Part-6 Part-7 Part-8 Part-9 Last

FSC HD
EarlyPrelims Prelims Maincard Fullshow

**********************

Download Maincard
Multiup SD

Download EarlyPrelims
Multiup HD / SD / LQ

Download Prelims
Multiup HD / SD / LQ

 



 

Preview UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier:

Here is the full fight card preview and prediction for UFC 269: Oliveira vs. Poirier. UFC 269 is set to take place on October 30, 2021, at the T-Mobile Arena in Paradise, Nevada, United States, part of the Las Vegas Metropolitan Area.

A UFC Lightweight Championship bout between current champion Charles Oliveira and former interim champion Dustin Poirier is set for the night's main event and as the event headliner. A UFC Women's Bantamweight Championship bout between current champion also current UFC Women's Featherweight Champion Amanda Nunes and The Ultimate Fighter: Team Rousey vs. Team Tate bantamweight winner Julianna Peña will serve as the co-main event.

 

Date:

Main Card: Saturday December 11, 2021, 9:00 PM ET (6:00 PM PT) / Sun, December 12, 7:30 AM IST [ Time may Change ]

Preliminary Card: Saturday December 11, 2021, 7:00 PM ET (4:00 PM PT) / Sun, December 12, 5:30 AM IST [ Time may Change ]

Early Preliminary Card: Saturday December 11, 2021, 5:00 PM ET (2:00 PM PT) / Sun, December 12, 3:30 AM IST [ Time may Change ]

Venue: T-Mobile Arena in Paradise, Nevada, United States, part of the Las Vegas Metropolitan Area

 

Match Card || Timing || Channel List

EarlyPrelims – 6PM ET – CH21, CH24 & CH26

  • Middleweight – André Muniz vs. Eryk Anders
  • Women’s Flyweight – Miranda Maverick vs. Erin Blanchfield
  • Featherweight – Ryan Hall vs. Darrick Minner
  • Bantamweight – Randy Costa vs. Tony Kelley
  • Catchweight – Gillian Robertson vs. Priscila Cachoeira

Prelims – 8PM ET – Channels 81 HD SD LQ

  • Featherweight – Josh Emmett vs. Dan Ige
  • Bantamweight – Pedro Munhoz vs. Dominick Cruz
  • Heavyweight – Augusto Sakai vs. Tai Tuivasa
  • Middleweight – Jordan Wright vs. Bruno Silva

Maincard – 10.00PM ET – #82 HD SD LQ Channels & CH21 to CH26

  • Lightweight – Charles Oliveira (c) vs. Dustin Poirier [a]
  • Women’s Bantamweight – Amanda Nunes (c) vs. Julianna Peña [b]
  • Welterweight – Geoff Neal vs. Santiago Ponzinibbio
  • Flyweight – Kai Kara-France vs. Cody Garbrandt
  • Bantamweight – Raulian Paiva vs. Sean O’Malley

Post a Comment

0 Comments