Recents in Beach

Watch UFC 270: Ngannou vs. Gane 1/22/22 Live Online

 Watch UFC 270: Ngannou vs. Gane 1/22/22 Live Online

Watch UFC 270: Ngannou vs. Gane 22nd January 2022 2022/01/22 Livestream and Fullshow Online Free

Dailymotion HD
EarlyPrelims Prelims 1 Prelims 2
Part-1 Part-2 Part-3 Part-4

PvP HD
EarlyPrelims Prelims
Part-1 Part-2 P3 Moreno Vs Figueiredo P4 Mainevent

FSC HD
EarlyPrelims Prelims Maincard Fullshow

**********************

Download Maincard
Multiup SD Multiup HD Multiup LQ

Download Prelims
Multiup SD/HD/LQ

*********************

Download EarlyPrelims
Multiup SD / HD / LQ



 

Preview UFC 270 Ngannou vs Gane:

Here is the full fight card preview and prediction for UFC 270: Ngannou vs. Gane. UFC 270 is set to take place on January 22, 2022, at the Honda Center in Anaheim, California, United States.

A UFC Heavyweight Championship title unification bout between current champion Francis Ngannou and interim champion Ciryl Gane is set for the night's main event and as the event headliner. A UFC Flyweight Championship trilogy bout between current champion Brandon Moreno and former champion Deiveson Figueiredo will serve as the co-main event.

 

Date:

Main Card: Saturday January 22, 2021, 9:00 PM ET (6:00 PM PT) / Sun, January 23, 7:30 AM IST [ Time may Change ]

Preliminary Card: Saturday January 22, 2021, 7:00 PM ET (4:00 PM PT) / Sun, January 23, 5:30 AM IST [ Time may Change ]

Early Preliminary Card: Saturday January 22, 2021, 5:00 PM ET (2:00 PM PT) / Sun, January 23, 3:30 AM IST [ Time may Change ]

Venue: Honda Center in Anaheim, California, United States

 

Match Card || Timing || Channel List

EarlyPrelims – 7PM ET – #81, CH21, CH24 & CH26

  • Women’s Strawweight – Silvana Gomez Juarez vs. Vanessa Demopoulos
  • Women’s Flyweight – Kay Hansen vs. Jasmine Jasudavicius

Prelims – 8PM ET – #82, Channels 21, 24 & 26

  • Bantamweight – Raoni Barcelos vs. Victor Henry
  • Welterweight – Jack Della Maddalena vs. Pete Rodriguez
  • Bantamweight – Tony Gravely vs. Saimon Oliveira
  • Lightweight – Matt Frevola vs. Genaro Valdéz

Maincard – 10.00PM ET – #83 Channels CH21 to CH26

  • Heavyweight – Francis Ngannou (c) vs. Ciryl Gane (ic) [a]
  • Flyweight – Brandon Moreno (c) vs. Deiveson Figueiredo [b]
  • Welterweight – Michel Pereira vs. André Fialho
  • Bantamweight – Cody Stamann vs. Said Nurmagomedov
  • Welterweight – Trevin Giles vs. Michael Morales

 

 


Post a Comment

0 Comments