Recents in Beach

Watch UFC Fight Night on ESPN : Whittaker vs Gastelum – 17 Apr 2021 Live

 Watch UFC Fight Night on ESPN : Whittaker vs Gastelum – 17 Apr 2021 Live



Watch UFC Fight Night on ESPN : Whittaker vs Gastelum – 17 Apr 2021 Live

FSC HD
EarlyPrelims Prelims Maincard Fullshow

Dailymotion HD
EarlyPrelims 1 Prelims 1 Prelims 2 Prelims 3
Part-1 Part-2 Part-3

PvP HD
EarlyPrelims Prelims Part-1 Part-2 Part-3

**********************

Download Maincard
Multiup SD HD LQ

Download EarlyPrelims
Multiup SD HD LQ

Download Prelims
Multiup SD HD LQ

Preview:

UFC on ESPN: Whittaker vs. Gastelum also known as UFC on ESPN 22 and UFC Vegas 24 is set to take place on April 17, 2021, at the UFC Apex facility in Enterprise, Nevada, part of the Las Vegas Metropolitan Area, United States. A UFC Middleweight bout between Robert Whittaker and Kelvin Gastelum is set for the main event of the night and as the event headliner. Jeremy Stephens vs. Drakkar Klose for the UFC Lightweight bout will serve as the co-main event.

 

Date: Main Card starts Sat April 17, 2021, 9:00 PM ET (6:00 PM PT) / Sun, 18 April, 7:30 AM IST

          Preliminary Card starts Sat April 17, 2021, 6:00 PM ET (3:00 PM PT) / Sun, 18 April, 4:30 AM IST

Venue: UFC Apex facility in Enterprise, Nevada, part of the Las Vegas Metropolitan Area, United States

 

Match Card || Timing || Channel List

Prelims – 7.00PM ET – CH21 To CH26

  • Catchweight – Tracy Cortez vs. Justine Kish
  • Heavyweight – Alexander Romanov vs. Juan Espino
  • Women’s Strawweight – Jessica Penne vs. Lupita Godinez
  • Middleweight – Bartosz Fabiński vs. Gerald Meerschaert
  • Lightweight – Austin Hubbard vs. Dakota Bush
  • Bantamweight – Tony Gravely vs. Anthony Birchak

Maincard – 10.00PM ET – CH21 To CH26

  • Middleweight – Robert Whittaker vs. Kelvin Gastelum
  • Lightweight – Jeremy Stephens vs. Drakkar Klose
  • Heavyweight – Andrei Arlovski vs. Chase Sherman
  • Middleweight – Abdul Razak Alhassan vs. Jacob Malkoun
  • Lightweight – Luis Peña vs. Alexander Munoz
 

 

Post a Comment

0 Comments