Recents in Beach

Watch UFC 262 Oliveira vs Chandler 5/15/2021 Live Stream

 Watch UFC 262 Oliveira vs Chandler 5/15/2021 Live Stream


Watch UFC 262 Oliveira vs Chandler 5/15/2021 Live Stream

PvP HD
EarlyPrelims Prelims Part-1 Part-2 Part-3

Dailymotion HD FIX
EarlyPrelims 1 EarlyPrelims 2 Prelims 1 Prelims 2
Part-1 Part-2 Part-3

FSC HD
EarlyPrelims Prelims Maincard Fullshow

**********************

Download Maincard
Multiup SD Multiup HD Multiup LQ

Download Prelims
Multiup SD/HD/LQ

Download EarlyPrelims
Multiup SD/HD/LQ 

  

 

Preview UFC 262 Oliveira vs Chandler:

Here is the full fight card preview and prediction for UFC 262: Oliveira vs. Chandler. UFC 262 is set to take place on May 15, 2021, at the Toyota Center in Houston, Texas, United States. A UFC Lightweight bout between Charles Oliveira and Michael Chandler is set for the night's main event and as the event headliner. Leon Edwards vs. Nate Diaz for the UFC Welterweight bout will serve as the co-main event.

Date: Main Card: Sat May 15, 2021, 9:00 PM ET (6:00 PM PT) / Sun, 16 May, 7:30 AM IST

          Preliminary Card: Sat May 15, 2021, 7:00 PM ET (4:00 PM PT) / Sun, 16 May, 5:30 AM                IST

          Early Preliminary Card: Sat May 15, 2021, 5:00 PM ET (2:00 PM PT) / Sun, 16 May, 3:30              AM IST

Venue: Toyota Center in Houston, Texas, United States

 

Match Card || Timing || Channel List

Early preliminary card - 6:30 PM ET - Stream 21, 24 & 26

  • Women’s Flyweight – Gina Mazany vs. Priscila Cachoeira
  • Featherweight – Kevin Aguilar vs. Tucker Lutz
  • Lightweight – Christos Giagos vs. Sean Soriano

Prelims – 8:00 PM ET – Stream 21 To 26

  • Middleweight – Ronaldo Souza vs. André Muniz
  • Featherweight – Lando Vannata vs. Mike Grundy
  • Women’s Flyweight – Andrea Lee vs. Antonina Shevchenko
  • Middleweight – Jordan Wright vs. Jamie Pickett

Maincard – 10:00PM ET – Stream 21 to Stream 26

  • Lightweight – Charles Oliveira vs. Michael Chandler
  • Lightweight – Tony Ferguson vs. Beneil Dariush
  • Women’s Flyweight – Katlyn Chookagian vs. Viviane Araújo
  • Featherweight – Shane Burgos vs. Edson Barboza
  • Catchweight (137 lb) – Matt Schnell vs. Rogério Bontorin

 

 

Post a Comment

0 Comments