Recents in Beach

Watch UFC Fight Night Font vs Garbrandt 5/22/2021 Live Stream

 Watch UFC Fight Night Font vs Garbrandt 5/22/2021 Live Stream


Watch UFC Fight Night Font vs Garbrandt 5/22/2021 Live Stream

PvP HD
Prelims Part-1 Part-2 Part-3 Part-4

DailyMotion
Prelims 1 Prelims 2 Prelims 3
Part-1 Part-2 Part-3 Part-4 FIXED

FSC HD
Prelims Maincard Fullshow

**********************

Download Maincard
Multiup SD Multiup HD Multiup LQ

Download Prelims
Multiup SD/HD/LQ

**********************

Preview

Here is the full fight card preview and prediction for UFC Fight Night: Font vs. Garbrandt. UFC Fight Night 188: Font vs. Garbrandt also tagged as UFC on ESPN+ 46 is set to take place on May 22, 2021, at the UFC Apex facility in Enterprise, Nevada, part of the Las Vegas Metropolitan Area, United States.

A UFC Bantamweight bout between Rob Font and Cody Garbrandt is set for the night's main event and as the event headliner. Felicia Spencer vs. Danyelle Wolf for the Women’s Featherweight bout will serve as the co-main event.

Date: Main Card: Sat May 22, 2021, 7:00 PM ET (4:00 PM PT) / Sun, 23 May, 5:30 AM IST (time may change)

Preliminary Card: Sat May 22, 2021, 4:00 PM ET (1:00 PM PT) / Sun, 23 May, 2:30 AM IST (time may change)

Venue: UFC Apex facility in Enterprise, Nevada, part of the Las Vegas Metropolitan Area, United States

 

Match Card || Timing || Channel List

Prelims – 4.00PM ET – CH21 To CH26

  • Heavyweight – Ben Rothwell vs. Chris Barnett
  • Welterweight – Court McGee vs. Cláudio Silva
  • Flyweight – Bruno Gustavo da Silva vs. Victor Rodriguez
  • Featherweight – Josh Culibao vs. Sha Yilan
  • Flyweight – David Dvořák vs. Juancamilo Ronderos
  • Lightweight – Damir Hadžović vs. Yancy Medeiros
  • Lightweight – Rafael Alves vs. Damir Ismagulov

Maincard – 7.00PM ET – CH21 To CH26

  • Bantamweight – Rob Font vs. Cody Garbrandt
  • Women’s Strawweight – Yan Xiaonan vs. Carla Esparza
  • Heavyweight – Justin Tafa vs. Jared Vanderaa
  • Women’s Featherweight – Felicia Spencer vs. Norma Dumont Viana
  • Featherweight – Ricardo Ramos vs. Bill Algeo
  • Middleweight – Jack Hermansson vs. Edmen Shahbazyan

Post a Comment

0 Comments