Recents in Beach

Watch UFC Fight Night Rodriguez vs Waterson 5/8/2021 Live Stream

Watch UFC Fight Night Rodriguez vs Waterson 5/8/2021 Live Stream

Watch UFC Fight Night Rodriguez vs. Waterson 5/8/21 – 8 May 2021 Full Show Online

Dailymotion HD
Prelims 1 Prelims 2
Part-1 Part-2 Part-3 Part-4

PvP HD
Prelims Part-1 Part-2 Part-3 Part-4

FSC HD
Prelims Maincard Fullshow

**********************

Download Maincard
Multiup SD/HD/LQ

Download Prelims
Multiup SD/HD/LQ

**********************

Preview:

UFC on ESPN: Rodriguez vs. Waterson also tagged as UFC on ESPN 24 is set to take place on May 8, 2021, at the UFC Apex facility in Enterprise, Nevada, part of the Las Vegas Metropolitan Area, United States. A UFC Women's Flyweight bout between Marina Rodriguez and Michelle Waterson is set for the night's main event and as the event headliner. Donald Cerrone vs. Alex Morono for the Welterweight bout will serve as the co-main event.

Date: Main Card starts Sat May 8, 2021, 7:00 PM ET (4:00 PM PT) / Sun, 9 May, 5:30 AM IST

          Preliminary Card starts Sat May 8, 2021, 4:00 PM ET (1:00 PM PT) / Sun, 9 May, 2:30 AM IST

Venue: UFC Apex facility in Enterprise, Nevada, part of the Las Vegas Metropolitan Area, United States

 

Match Card || Timing || Channel List

Prelims – 8.00PM ET – CH21 To CH26

  • Middleweight – Phil Hawes vs. Kyle Daukaus
  • Featherweight – Ľudovít Klein vs. Michael Trizano
  • Middleweight – Jun Yong Park vs. Tafon Nchukwi
  • Welterweight – Christian Aguilera vs. Carlston Harris

Maincard – 10.00PM ET – CH21 To CH26

  • Women’s Flyweight – Marina Rodriguez vs. Michelle Waterson
  • Welterweight – Donald Cerrone vs. Alex Morono
  • Welterweight – Neil Magny vs. Geoff Neal
  • Heavyweight – Maurice Greene vs. Marcos Rogério de Lima
  • Catchweight – Carlos Diego Ferreira vs. Gregor Gillespie
  • Women’s Strawweight – Amanda Ribas vs. Angela Hill
 

 

Post a Comment

0 Comments