Recents in Beach

Watch UFC Fight Night Gane vs Volkov 6/26/2021 Online 26 June 2021

 Watch UFC Fight Night Gane vs Volkov 6/26/2021 Online 26 June 2021

UFC Fight Night Gane vs. Volkov 6/26/21 – 26th June 2021
Full Show Download Links Online Replay

Dailymotion HD
Prelims 1 Prelims 2 Prelims 3
Part-1 Part-2 Part-3 Part-4

PvP HD
FSC Prelims Part-1 Part-2 Part-3 Part-4

FSC HD
Prelims Maincard Fullshow

**********************

Download Maincard
Multiup HD SD LQ

Download Prelims
NetU Multiup HD SD LQ

 

 

Preview

Here are the full fight card results, winners, highlights, recap for the UFC Fight Night: Gane vs. Volkov. UFC Fight Night 191 also tagged as UFC on ESPN+ 48 is set to take place on June 26, 2021, at the UFC Apex facility in Enterprise, Nevada, part of the Las Vegas Metropolitan Area, United States.

A UFC Heavyweight bout between Ciryl Gane and Alexander Volkov is set for the night's main event and as the event headliner. Tanner Boser vs. Ovince St. Preux for the Heavyweight bout to serve as the co-main event.

Date: Main Card: Sat June 26, 2021, 3:00 PM ET (12:00 PM PT) / Sun, 27 June, 1:30 AM IST

          Preliminary Card: Sat June 26, 2021, 1:00 PM ET (10:00 AM PT) / Sun, 26 June, 10:30 PM IST

Venue: UFC Apex facility in Enterprise, Nevada, part of the Las Vegas Metropolitan Area, United States

 

Match Card || Timing || Channel List

Prelims – 1.00PM ET – CH21 To CH26

  • Light Heavyweight – Kennedy Nzechukwu vs. Danilo Marques
  • Welterweight – Shavkat Rakhmonov vs. Michel Prazeres
  • Welterweight – Warlley Alves vs. Jeremiah Wells
  • Light Heavyweight – Marcin Prachnio vs. Isaac Villanueva
  • Women’s Bantamweight – Julia Avila vs. Julija Stoliarenko
  • Featherweight – Charles Rosa vs. Justin Jaynes
  • Lightweight – Yancy Medeiros vs. Damir Hadžović

Maincard – 4.00PM ET – CH21 To CH26

  • Heavyweight – Ciryl Gane vs. Alexander Volkov
  • Heavyweight – Tanner Boser vs. Ovince St. Preux
  • Bantamweight – Raoni Barcelos vs. Timur Valiev
  • Featherweight – Andre Fili vs. Daniel Pineda
  • Welterweight – Tim Means vs. Nicolas Dalby
  • Lightweight – Renato Moicano vs. Jai Herbert
 

 




Post a Comment

0 Comments