Recents in Beach

Watch UFC Fight Night Hall vs Strickland 31 July 2021

 Watch UFC Fight Night Hall vs Strickland 31 July 2021 - Watch UFC

UFC Fight Night : Hall vs. Strickland – 7/31/21 Full Event Replay and Live Stream Download Links Online Replay

 

Preview:

Here is the full fight card preview and prediction for UFC Fight Night: Hall vs. Strickland. UFC on ESPN: Hall vs. Strickland also tagged as UFC on ESPN 28 is set to take place on July 31, 2021, at the UFC Apex facility in Enterprise, Nevada, part of the Las Vegas Metropolitan Area, United States.

A UFC Middleweight bout between Uriah Hall and Sean Strickland is set for the night's main event and as the event headliner. Mounir Lazzez vs. Niklas Stolze for the Welterweight bout will serve as the co-main event.

 

Date and Start Time: Main Card: Sat July 31, 2021, 5:00 PM ET (2:00 PM PT) / Sun, 1 August, 3:30 AM IST

                                   Preliminary Card: Sat July 31, 2021, 3:00 PM ET (1:00 PM PT) / Sun, 1 August, 1:30 AM IST

Venue: UFC Apex facility in Enterprise, Nevada, part of the Las Vegas Metropolitan Area, United States

 

 

Match Card || Timing || Channel List

Prelims – 6.00PM ET – CH21 To CH26

  • Featherweight Melsik Baghdasaryan vs. Collin Anglin
  • Lightweight Chris Gruetzemacher vs. Rafa Garcia
  • Featherweight Danny Chavez vs. Kai Kamaka III
  • Women’s Strawweight Jinh Yu Frey vs. Ashley Yoder
  • Flyweight Zarrukh Adashev vs. Ryan Benoit
  • Catchweight (173.5 lb) Philip Rowe vs. Orion Cosce

Maincard – 9.00PM ET – CH21 To CH26

  • Middleweight Uriah Hall vs. Sean Strickland
  • Bantamweight Kyung Ho Kang vs. Rani Yahya
  • Women’s Strawweight Cheyanne Buys vs. Gloria de Paula
  • Welterweight Jared Gooden vs. Niklas Stolze
  • Welterweight Bryan Barberena vs. Jason Witt
 

 


Post a Comment

0 Comments