Recents in Beach

Watch UFC Fight Night Sandhagen vs Dillashaw 7/24/2021 Live Stream and Replay

 Watch UFC Fight Night Sandhagen vs Dillashaw 7/24/2021 Live Stream and Replay


UFC Fight Night : Sandhagen vs. Dillashaw 7/24/2021
Full Event Live Stream  Download Links Online Replay

PvP HD
Prelims Part-1 Part-2 Part-3

Dailymotion HD
Prelims 1 Prelims 2 Prelims 2
Part-1 Part-2 Part-3

FSC HD
Prelims Maincard Fullshow

**********************

Download Maincard
 Multiup SD / HD / LQ

Download Prelims
Multiup HD / SD / LQ

 

 

Preview:

Here are the full fight card results, winners, highlights, and recap for UFC on ESPN: Sandhagen vs. Dillashaw. UFC Fight Night: Sandhagen vs. Dillashaw also tagged as UFC on ESPN 27 is set to take place on July 24, 2021, at the UFC Apex facility in Enterprise, Nevada, part of the Las Vegas Metropolitan Area, United States.

A UFC Bantamweight bout between former two-time UFC Bantamweight Champion T.J. Dillashaw and Cory Sandhagen is set for the night's main event and as the event headliner. Kyler Phillips vs. Raulian Paiva for the Bantamweight bout to serve as the co-main event.

 

Date and Start Time: Main Card: Sat July 24, 2021, 6:00 PM ET (3:00 PM PT) / Sun, 24 July, 4:30 AM IST

                                    Preliminary Card: Sat July 24, 2021, 3:00 PM ET (1:00 PM PT) / Sun, 24 July, 1:30 AM IST

Venue: UFC Apex facility in Enterprise, Nevada, part of the Las Vegas Metropolitan Area, United States

 

Match Card || Timing || Channel List

Prelims – 4.00PM ET – CH21 To CH26

  • Middleweight – Punahele Soriano vs. Brendan Allen
  • Middleweight – Nassourdine Imavov vs. Ian Heinisch
  • Welterweight – Mickey Gall vs. Jordan Williams
  • Bantamweight – Julio Arce vs. Andre Ewell
  • Women’s Flyweight – Sijara Eubanks vs. Elise Reed
  • Women’s Strawweight – Diana Belbita vs. Hannah Goldy

Maincard – 7.00PM ET – CH21 To CH26

  • Bantamweight – Cory Sandhagen vs. T.J. Dillashaw
  • Bantamweight – Kyler Phillips vs. Raulian Paiva
  • Featherweight – Darren Elkins vs. Darrick Minner
  • Women’s Flyweight – Miranda Maverick vs. Maycee Barber
  • Bantamweight – Randy Costa vs. Adrian Yanez

 



 


Post a Comment

0 Comments