Recents in Beach

Watch UFC Fight Night on ESPN Barboza vs Chikadze 8/28/2021 Online

 Watch UFC Fight Night on ESPN Barboza vs Chikadze 8/28/2021 Online


Watch UFC Fight Night on ESPN Barboza vs Chikadze 8/28/2021 Online

If Dailymotion Live Links does'nt load click here

7PM ET Prelims Live Streaming Links
Prelims Will Switch After Countdown End
Stream 81 SD Stream 81 LQ Stream 81 HD

10PM ET UFC Maincard Live Streaming Links
Sterams Will Switch After Countdown End
Stream 82 SD Stream 82 LQ Stream 82 HD

UFC Maincard Backup
Streams start duing live

Stream 21 Stream 22 Stream 23 Stream 24 Stream 26

 

 

 

Preview:

Here is the full fight card preview and prediction for UFC Fight Night: Barboza vs. Chikadze. UFC Vegas 35 also tagged as UFC on ESPN 30 and UFC on ESPN: Barboza vs. Chikadze is set to take place on August 28, 2021, at the UFC Apex facility in Enterprise, Nevada, part of the Las Vegas Metropolitan Area, United States.

A UFC Featherweight bout between Edson Barboza and Giga Chikadze is set for the night's main event and as the event headliner. Bryan Battle vs. Gilbert Urbina for the Middleweight bout will serve as the co-main event.

 

Date and Start Time: Main Card: Sat August 28, 2021, 9:00 PM ET (6:00 PM PT) / Sun, 29 August, 7:30 AM IST

                               Preliminary Card: Sat August 28, 2021, 6:00 PM ET (4:00 PM PT) / Sun, 29 August, 4:30 AM IST

Venue: UFC Apex facility in Enterprise, Nevada, part of the Las Vegas Metropolitan Area, United States

 

 

Match Card || Timing || Channel List

Prelims 

  • Middleweight Alessio Di Chirico vs. Abdul Razak Alhassan
  • Middleweight Sam Alvey vs. Wellington Turman
  • Light Heavyweight Dustin Jacoby vs. Darren Stewart
  • Women’s Flyweight JJ Aldrich vs. Vanessa Demopoulos
  • Featherweight Jamall Emmers vs. Pat Sabatini
  • Catchweight (140 lb) Mana Martinez vs. Guido Cannetti

Maincard

  • Featherweight Edson Barboza vs. Giga Chikadze
  • Middleweight Bryan Battle vs. Gilbert Urbina
  • Bantamweight Ricky Turcios vs. Brady Hiestand
  • Welterweight Kevin Lee vs. Daniel Rodriguez
  • Middleweight Andre Petroski vs. Micheal Gillmore
  • Middleweight Makhmud Muradov vs. Gerald Meerschaert

 

Post a Comment

0 Comments