Recents in Beach

Watch UFC FightNight : Cannonier vs. Gastelum 8/21/2021 Online

Watch UFC FightNight : Cannonier vs. Gastelum 8/21/2021 Online

 UFC FightNight : Cannonier vs. Gastelum 8/21/21 Full Show Online Replay

 

Preview:

Here is the full fight card preview and prediction for UFC Fight Night: Cannonier vs. Gastelum. UFC Fight Night: Cannonier vs. Gastelum also tagged as UFC on ESPN 29 and UFC on ESPN: Cannonier vs. Gastelum is set to take place on August 21, 2021, at the UFC Apex facility in Enterprise, Nevada, part of the Las Vegas Metropolitan Area, United States.

A UFC Middleweight bout between Jared Cannonier and Kelvin Gastelum is set for the night's main event and as the event headliner. Clay Guida vs. Mark Madsen Stolze for the Lightweight bout will serve as the co-main event.

 

Date and Start Time: Main Card: Sat August 21, 2021, 9:00 PM ET (6:00 PM PT) / Sun, 22 August, 7:30 AM IST

                                 Preliminary Card: Sat August 21, 2021, 6:00 PM ET (4:00 PM PT) / Sun, 22 August, 4:30 AM IST

Venue: UFC Apex facility in Enterprise, Nevada, part of the Las Vegas Metropolitan Area, United States

 

Match Card || Timing || Channel List

Prelims 

  • Featherweight – Austin Lingo vs. Luis Saldana
  • Bantamweight – Brian Kelleher vs. Domingo Pilarte
  • Women’s Bantamweight – Bea Malecki vs. Josiane Nunes
  • Light Heavyweight – William Knight vs. Fabio Cherant
  • Lightweight – Roosevelt Roberts vs. Ignacio Bahamondes
  • Welterweight – Sasha Palatnikov vs. Ramiz Brahimaj

Maincard

  • Middleweight – Jared Cannonier vs. Kelvin Gastelum
  • Lightweight – Clay Guida vs. Mark Madsen
  • Heavyweight – Chase Sherman vs. Parker Porter
  • Catchweight – Trevin Jones vs. Saidyokub Kakhramonov
  • Lightweight – Vinc Pichel vs. Austin Hubbard
  • Flyweight – Alexandre Pantoja vs. Brandon Royval
 

 

Post a Comment

0 Comments